Organization Committee

General Chair

  • Danny Weyns, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium and Linnaeus University, Sweden

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

  • Robert Birke, ABB Corporate Research, Switzerland
  • Ingrid Nunes, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil

Posters and Demos Co-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

Industry and Sponsorship Co-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

Publicity Chair (shared with ICAC)

  • Mikael Hansson, Umeå University, Sweden

Publicity Vice-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

  • Shaolei Ren, University of California, Riverside, USA
  • Mina Sedaghat, Ericsson Research, Sweden
  • Tian Guo, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • Monica Vitali, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Web Co-Chairs (shared with ICAC)

  • Jakub Krzywda, Umeå University, Sweden
  • Chanh Le Tan Nguyen, Umeå University, Sweden

Proceedings Chair

Local Chair (shared with ICAC)

Local Vice-Chair (shared with ICAC)

Finance Chair (shared with ICAC)

  • Lennart Edblom, Umeå University, Sweden